WHY I LET YOU DOWN YESTERDAY

 

Hello All. Sorry I could not post yesterday being Tuesday as I promised I would be doing. I had to rush out suddenly. I came back drained by the heat of the sun. I fell vru-u-u-lim on my bed like a sack of wet cassava and did not turn till this morning. I hope my post at … ABOUT THE BOOK … compensates for that. I have posted some excerpts from the book there—The Prologue and Chapter One. Enjoy!

Hey, I’ve also posted a little something at … ABOUT THE AUTHOR. This way, I’ll keep giving you a peep into the personality to go with the face on the back cover.

Leave a Reply

